Two State Ministers, Five Deputy Ministers Take Oaths Before President Sirisena

Two state ministers and five deputy ministers took paths before President Maithripala Sirisena a short while ago. 

Ranjith Aluwihare took oaths as the State Minister of Tourism and Christian Development while Lucky Jayawardena was sworn in as the State Minister of Hill Country Development, New Villages and Infrastructure. 

New Deputy Ministers are as follows: Ajith Mannapperuma- Environment, Angajan Ramanathan-Agriculture Kader Masthan- Resettlement, Rehabilitation, Northern Dev, Hindi Religious Affairs. Edward Gunasekara- Internal Affairs,Wayamba Development, Nalin Bandara-Public Administration and Management, Law and order

© 2017 Asian Mirror (pvt) Ltd