Main Presidential Candidates Sajith Premadasa And Gotabhaya Rajapaksa Cast Their Votes

November 16, 2019

The main candidates of the Presidential election, namely NDF candidate Sajith Premadasa and SLPP candidate Gotabhaya Rajapaksa, were seen casting their votes this morning.

Premadasa voted in Hambantota while Rajapaksa cast his vote at Vivekaramaya, Mirihana, a suburb of Colombo.

Our reporters said a high level of enthusiasm was visible at over 12,000 polling centres across the country.

© 2019 Asian Mirror (pvt) Ltd