Swearing-In Of New Cabinet Of Ministers Currently Underway At Presidential Secretariat

November 22, 2019

The swearing-in of the new Cabinet of Ministers is currently underway at the Presidential Secretariat.

The event is attended by President Gotabhaya Rajapaksa and Prime Minister Mahinda Rajapaksa.

At least two SLFP MPs are tipped to receive Cabinet positions along with SLPP members.

The new Cabinet will comprise 15 members.

© 2019 Asian Mirror (pvt) Ltd