State And Deputy Ministers Of New Government Will Take Oaths At Presidential Secretariat Today At 9 AM

November 27, 2019

The state and deputy ministers of the new government will take oaths today at 9 AM.

The swearing-in ceremony will take place at the Presidential Secretariat under the auspices of President Gotabhaya Rajapaksa.

Although the new state and deputy ministers were expected to take oaths earlier this week, the ceremony was postponed to Wednesday.

The gazette notification pertaining to the subject allocation of ministries is also expected later this week.

© 2019 Asian Mirror (pvt) Ltd