Names of 196 members elected to Parliament gazetted

The names of 196 members elected to Sri Lanka 9th Parliament at the General Election had been listed in a special Gazette notification today.

The Commissioner General of Elections, Saman Sri Ratnayake said that the National List seats of political parties would be Gazetted soon.

© 2019 Asian Mirror (pvt) Ltd